Love is like a roller coaster

Having a real relationship is tough. I’ve never had something like this, where I care so much and I want to make it work and it’s so intense sometimes I don’t know if I can handle it. We saved it last night, and I hope that makes us stronger than ever – but I know it’s not going to be easy. I guess they say anything worth having doesn’t come easily.

I’m in love. The real kind, with pleasure and pain and highs and lows and you put up with it because the relationship and that other person is more than the fight. It is very difficult, more than I would have imagined. No matter what happens, I am learning so much. I hope I will continue learning with him forever, but I can’t know that yet. For now, I am loving and crying and fighting and flying because as I’m learning, that’s what love is.

I wanna ride.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

