Crazy Fits and Dreamy Trips

I did a cardio marathon yesterday – 1.5 hrs spinning, 1 hr kickboxing, then another 1.5 hrs spinning – and it was great. It was held outside, at home horse ranch in the Jerusalem hills. Insane? A little. But now I’m ready for…

Panama tonight!!! I’m leaving to spend a week and a half with my dad and stepmom and sister there, and I am SO STOKED. Us, the beach and some waves is all I need. I promise to take lots of pictures and report all about it.

Yay!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

