My mom is here! My mom is here!

yyyyaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy! and it’s her birthday today! Happy Birthday Ima!!!

 I went to pick her up at the airport yesterday, with one of those signs you hold when tours and car services and stuff pick you up that said, “אמא לאה” which means “Mommy Lea,” which is how all my friends call her. I call her just Mom, or Mommy, or Ima, but I thought there would probably be a lot of mothers coming out from the airport so I didn’t want to confuse them.

Off to explore Jerusalem!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

